#Hampstead #WhistleblowerKids

IT IS TIME FOR FULL REVOLUTION,-WE CAN TAKE NO MORE,–THE MILITARY HAD BETTER DECIDE FAST,–IS IT WITH THE CORPORATE-OWNED–POLITICAL–TRAITORS,-OR WITH THE PEOPLE,-BECAUSE THE PEOPLE WILL NOT WAIT TO LONG FOR AN ANSWER,–ITS USUALLY THE TOP MILITARY,-LIKE TOP POLICE,WHO ARE TRAITORS,TO THERE OWN CITIZENS,–WE SHALL WAIT,-BUT NOT –TOO,–LONG,

WHERE IS THE OUTRAGE?

I have doubted this case
I have doubted teachers
I have doubted social work
I have doubted the mother
I have doubted the step(ish)father
I have doubted ALL police
I have doubted friends & helpers
I have doubted that lyin fukin bastard

Y I C K R  N E A R M A D

aka

D I C K Y  R E A R M A N

I have pretty much doubted everybody.
Including doubting my own instincts/judgement.

BUT NOT ONCE HAVE I EVER DOUBTED THOSE BAIRNS

NOT ONCE

NOT EVEN FOR A SPLIT SECOND

I stand by my initial instinct

I   B E L I E V E   T H E   B A I R N S

& d’ya know what this video says to me?

They are learning, they are getting cleverer!!

YA DANCER!!

W i l d C a t

View original post

Standard

Leave a Reply

